Drama League Awards nominations for 2013 announced at Sardi’s

Send to Kindle




Palace Theatre

Book by Thomas Meehan, Music by Charles Strouse, Lyrics by Martin Charnin

Directed by James Lapine

Arielle Tepper Madover, Roger Horchow, Sally Horchow, Roger Berlind, Roy Furman, Debbie Bisno, Stacey Mindich, James M. Nederlander, Jane Bergere/Daryl Roth, Eva Price/Christina Papagjika, producers

Marry Me a Little

Keen Company

Conceived and Developed by Norman Rene and Craig Lucas; Songs by Stephen Sondheim

Directed by Jonathan Silverstein

Jonathan Silverstein, Artistic Director; Adam Fitzgerald, General Manager

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Roundabout Theatre Company/Studio 54

Book, Music and Lyrics by Rupert Holmes

Directed by Scott Ellis

Todd Haimes, Artistic Director; Harold Wolpert, Managing Director; Julia C. Levy, Executive Director


Classic Stage Company

Book by James Lapine; Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim

Directed by John Doyle

Brian Kulick, Artistic Director ; Greg Reiner, Executive Director


Music Box Theatre

Book by Roger O. Hirson, Music and Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz

Directed by Diane Paulus

Barry and Fran Weissler, Howard and Janet Kagan, Lisa Matlin, Kyodo Tokyo, A&A Gordon/Brunish Trinchero, Tom Smedes/Peter Stern, Broadway Across America, Independent Presenters Network, Norton Herrick, Allen Spivak, Rebecca Gold, Joshua Goodman, Stephen E. McManus, David Robbins/Bryan S. Weingarten, Philip Hagemann/Murray Rosenthal, Jim Kierstead/.Carlos Arana/Myla Lerner, Hugh Hayes/Jamie Cesa/Jonathan Reinis, Sharon A. Carr/Patricia R. Klausner, Ben Feldman, Square 1 Theatrics, Wendy Federman/Carl Muellenberg, Bruce Robert Harris/Jack W. Batman, Infinity Theatre Company/Michael Rubenstein, and Michael A. Alden/Dale Badway/Ken Mahoney, producers

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella

Broadway Theatre

New Book by Douglas Carter Beane, Original Book by Oscar Hammerstein II

Music by Richard Rodgers, Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II

Directed by Mark Brokaw

Robyn Goodman, Jill Furman, Stephen Kocis, Edward Walson, Venetian Glass Productions, The Araca Group, Luigi Caiola and Rose Caiola, Roy Furman, Walt Grossman, Peter May/Sanford Robertson, Glass Slipper Productions LLC/Eric Schmidt, Ted Liebowitz/James Spry, Blanket Fort Productions, producers, in association with Center Theatre Group

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

About TheaterAdvisor Staff